older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

2002-07-19, 2:04 p.m.: the hunt...

I went to a party yesterday held by a friend of my director. He had it in this huge studio space. It was so beautiful. He invited a shit load of producers and directors and local actors, models, performers. It was my first industry party. I thought the music was a little too loud, cause you could hardly hear what anyone was saying to you. I kept having this urge to dance, but nobody was interested. Everyone was drunk or on drugs, too snobby or too moppy. Anyways, it was a great experience and I hope he throws more parties like that. It was kinda funny b/c the studio loft was located in a really bad part of town. Everyone was warry of walking to their cars @ night. No contacts yet, but it's in the working.

My inner thighs are killing me from working out. I can't even flex them. I need a good massage from some nice sturdy hands. Hmmm...

I managed to get him (cat) to eat the pill. I smashed it up and gave it to him in his favorite fish dish. He ate that shit right up. If that fails next time round...I'll definately be doing the cheese thing. Thanks Jodie. I would link you, but you know me and my lack of skills. I've tried a/b 3 or 4 times and it STILL wont work for me. I just don't get it.

Rarrr...I'm way too horny right now, and nobody's here for me to release my agression on. So is life. I must go hunting...

Love, CAT XXX

previous-next