older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

2002-05-29, 9:31 a.m.: MY fucking home...

Well. I was pleasantly surprised yesterday to find that my whole apartment had been moved a/r to how I wanted it. The garbage had ben taken out too. Dishes were still in the sink, but he got away with it cause of the rest. Now I feel so much more comfortable in there...it just felt more like home when I walked in. I was so happy. Tricky, tricky.

So I did the gym and got through it. I was totally babying my neck cause I didn't want to strain it again. Got home to watch the Leaf's game...where they fucking lost. SO, they're out! No more drinking nights @ my place for the game...till the World Cup soccer starts, of course. Luckily I don't spend much time @ home anyways, cause I would be fucking freaking out all the time if I did. It's enjoyable to have people over, but a/f a while you just get sick of it. Plus some people I just don't really want in my home for longer than an hour...but, you know, once they're there what do you do. Especially rude people. I fucking detest rude people. I can't stand anyone who has the audacity to be carelessly rude in the home of someone else. They will definately feel the rath of my anger...I'll tell you. I know, that may sound bad, but fuck, in my home I control the surroundings...or, rather, I need to control the surroundings.

It's my little sister's birthday today. She's 8 years old. I'm going to go see her a/f work today, give her her presents and celebrate her day a bit. This w/e we're having a birthday party for her too, with all her friends. She's so spoiled, it's sickening sometimes...but I love her soooo fucking much. God, I could squeeze her to death. She's my baby. It feels like that b/c for most of my last teenage years I looked a/f her while my mother was off doing her church activities and shit. I basically WAS her mother...or her rent-a-mother, both to her and to my other sister. So I've had my share of the mothering experience and I WILL NOT be doing that, or taking that road for a very looong time...if forever. No thank you. You can give them to someone else, cause I really aren't that good @ the whole mothering thing and shit.

Anyways, I'm going to go and do some work now.


A person was tied to you, then weighted down onto the impaling spikes or beaten with sticks. Yeesh. Go overboard much when you're upset?

What torture would you be?

Take the Seductress Quiz by Stormy`Fire!

Love, CAT XXX

previous-next