older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

2002-03-12, 9:12 a.m.: tensions gone again...

No, no, no and no! Everything I saw yesterday was too much money to be spending on a 1 bedroom. I was getting stressed and then I went to the gym, where all my tension was released into the spin bike. I was exhausted and so, as I pushed myself on that damn bike, it got to the point where I thought I was going to vomit. She kept getting us to do these high impact exercises with little time to take deep breaths. When I work out hard I tend to breathe very shallow. I know I should take deep breaths that go into you're lower abdomen, but when you're pushing hard you forget how to breathe properly.

One of the girls that works @ the gym let me know that her building (which is right in the area) has 1 bedrooms for really good prices. I decided to go check them out tomorrow. Down the street is a strip joint, so if I'm ever in need of some extra cash...noooo, I'm not going to strip! I could get a weekend job as a shooter girl there. Fuck, I'd just walk in with my stilettos and a short skirt on, and I'd get hired on the spot. I could watch hot girlies by night while teasing horny men. I think it would be pretty amusing.

I'm feeling energized again today. This morning I took a 1/2 hr shower in hot- hot water. I love being in the shower when the waters that warm. It's so relaxing...perfect way to start out the day. A good fuck would have topped it off.

CLG aka CAT XXX
Naked

This quiz says absolutely nothing about your personality. Take it!

You're a dangerous person -- very ambitious, self-aware and self-reliant. You know what your strengths are and how best to use them to your advantage, and you know what your weaknesses are and how to downplay them. You can either be a great leader or a great tyrant, but you'll definitely be great. Chances are you're also very sarcastic.
Get Sorted!

previous-next