older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

2002-02-27, 8:51 a.m.: period of uncertainty...

Sort of better today. I'm getting frustrated again b/c I don't feel like I'm doing enough. I really have to find out if there's more I can do and more I have to do to get myself established in the performing industry. Firstly though I think I must figure out my living arrangements and my job situation...b/c as long as I stay where I am, I'll keep feeling this negativity from my family. I just need to do more.

I think this entry will be short and sweet cause I really don't have much else to say except for this. That is all that is twirling a/r in my head @ the moment.

Here's some more fun shit to play a/r with:


What is YOUR Highschool label?

What Pattern Are You?
CLG aka CAT XXX

previous-next