older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

2002-02-14, 9:06 a.m.: Valentine's Day bull shit...

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY EVERYBODY!!!!! Fucking blah, blah, blah...

I'm feeling sort of nauceous (sp) today. Everyone's coming down with this virus that's just putting everybody out. You can't even take antibiotics for it cause it's a virus. I'm thinking I have it slightly, cause my stomach feels like it's doing summersaults. I hope I can still make it to work-out tonight. For Valenitine's Day they always have these cinnamon hearts out in the front...I fucking love cinnamon hearts!

I am, though, trying to cut down on my sugar intake. I usually throw 6 packets in my coffee every morning...and then down another half cup with 3 packets. It's always tasted perfect, until so many people started telling me it's too much sugar for one cup. First a few people told me and I brushed it off and then everyone started looking so shocked when I told them how many sugar packets I put in my coffee, and I said to myself:'Shit, I think I've got to cut down.'I don't want to be a prime candidate for diabetes and shit,so I've cut it down to 4 in my first cup, for now...then I'll try to go down to 2.

****************************************

I just tasted my 4 sugar packed cup...and it tastes like shit. I guess I'll just have to get use to it. Actually, it's not that bad the more I taste it.

So today's the big day. The day of love. This day's so fucking over-rated. It's cute and shit, when you're little, but when you get older and grow up (tehe) it's fucking ridiculous. I mean, I want flowers and shit all the time...I don't want it just specified for one day in particular. My favorite flowers are Tiger Lillies.

My car's parked on the road and I just watched a big transport truck back up down the road beside it, while cars on the other side were passing by. I hope she didn't get scratched! Yes, I refer to my car as a she...b/c she's a bitch and I love her. Happy Valentine's Day bitch! (hahaha)

CLG aka CAT XXX

previous-next