older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

2001-11-29, 10:17 a.m.: cool chick @ the gym vs. parasites...

I didn't end up picking up my friends dog yesterday. I called her up and told her that I didn't think it was a good idea...leaving her dog in the cold for 3 hours and shit. She decided to come back to pick her dog up herself, which is really what she should have just done in the fucking first place.

So I went to the gym and then went over to finish the cut on my Grandmother's hair. I met this awesoem chick @ the gym yesterday. Turns out her younger sister is a hairstylist and they want to open up this funky tattoo parlor and piercing place and add some hair in it too. I, of course, thought that was a fucking amazing idea...since I'm a freak for a nice tattoo and a nice piercing and now for a wicked hair cut. I'm considering starting to go to the gym on Friday's too, a/f work. I now only go 2 days a week, and even though it's a very intnse work out...I'm thinking I should get one more day in there of maybe the stepper and some leg exercises. I never use the damn machines, but hey can't be too hard down there.

So...outside it's raining. @ this time of year it should be snowing so I guess I am happy a/b the rain today...even though I hate rain.

We've got soem people from head office or some shit coming in today...they're late though cause it's really trafficky out. Too bad. They are cutting into my lunch time now though...god damn parasites. They come over here to waste our time, chat with us like they're our good friends, and then they get a free lunch cause my boss will take them out a/f. I just wanna eat!!!

CLG aka CAT XXX ;-)~

previous-next