older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

2001-11-23, 10:08 a.m.: Thanks...

Went to school yesteeday early so that I could get in on the Color Technicians info. It was worth it...I even got to leave early. I've decided I'm not going to go all the way up to her Salon anymore on Saturdays. It's too fucking far and I'm really just a slave to her. I mean if I want to be a slave to a stylist, I"d get a job and get paid for it. I can get the same experience @ the school than I can get there. Plus I feel so uptight @ her place, like I have to be so proper and polite. It's really a fucking strain on me. And especially b/c I hate being all alone with nobody there that I can talk too. SO it's back to the school for me. Fuck, if I change my mind out of boredom I'll go up to her place again. I just hate driving so damn far every Saturday, for what?

So everything was cool. My buddy from school was back to his normal self. Totally confideant guy, b/c even since he felt rejected the other night, he never changed his attitude towards me. I respect that so much and I appreciate it too. Thank the universe for people like him, b/c if they didn't exist I would probably become a mass murderer. It just goes to show what some confidence and respect can do. He's an Aries, and all the Aries' I've met seem to be able to pull this off. Thank you...

CLG aka CAT XXX ;-)~

previous-next